LAUTECH School Of Post Graduate Studies.

Learning with Excellence...

Excellence, Integrity and Service...

LAUTECH Post-Graduate School - Academics


Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension
Department of Crop Production and Soil Science
Department of Agronomy
Department of Animal Production and Health   
fac med2

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

fac med2

Faculty of Pure and Applied Science

Department of Pure and Applied Biology


fac med2

Faculty of Management Sciences

Department of Transport Management

fac med2

Each Department is headed by Head of Departments who is responsible to the Dean of the Faculty for organizing and teaching courses of study within the Department. The Dean of Faculty is in turn responsible to the Vice-Chancellor and the Senate for organising and teaching of courses within the Faculty.